Dance Banquet 2015

Every year after Dancetra, my school’s dance department will invite all the people who participated in dance to a banquet. The banquet is always fun for me, because I get to spend time with my friends and receive awards!

All the awards were decided through voting by all the dancers. This year, I am in the intermediate-advanced level class and I received the “Best Dancer” award in my level! Last year, I was a beginner and I also received the “Best Dancer” award.

Dance banquet always represents the end for all the dance performance, but it also indicates the new start where upcoming freshman will come in and be part of this amazing dance team.

Leave a Reply

