16!!

 

Every year, my parents and my sister try their best to spend my birthday with me even though we are all far away from each other. This year, I get to spend my sixteenth birthday with my sister and my mom in Paris! It is a little sad that my dad could not make it, because he has  a lot of work to do, but he did promise me that he would go visit me in LA during summer!

Paris has always been one of my favorite city, so it very excited that I get to spend my birthday here♡ The restaurant that my sister picked for me is called Le Meurice, which is also the name of the hotel that it belongs to. Le Meurice’s interior design is stunning! In addition, all the  serving personnel are extremely gentle and nice.

Leave a Reply

