Barcelona

When people ask me, “which city do you want to go the most?”, Barcelona was always the answer. The spectacular La Sagrada Familia Church designed by Gaudi, the famous Camp Nou Stadium, and the beautiful Las Ramblas street are all fascinating to me.

This summer, I finally had the chance to visit Barcelona. The hotel that my family chose is right next to the beach, so during sunset, I would walk along the blue Mediterranean sea and feel the fresh breeze. The most memorable place is the Camp Nou stadium. I’ve liked soccer since elementary school, and Barcelona has always been my favorite team.  As a Barcelona fan, I feel so lucky that I get to visit the Camp Nou Stadium and buy a customized jersey! Camp Nou showcases all the trophies that Barcelona has won and pictures of outstanding players. The whole stadium is gigantic and it could fit over ninety thousand people.

These four days in Barcelona felt like a dream. I would love to revisit again!

 

Leave a Reply

