Halloween!!

IMG_0487

It is time for Trick or Treat!

This year’s Halloween was busy for me, because I had a lot of projects due soon, so I dressed up a little bit and simply hanged out with my friends:)

 

 

Last year,  I dressed up as a clown and my sister dressed up as Snow White. We went to the parade in West Hollywood together. There were people dress up in all kinds of characters; for example, a family with twin daughters dressed up as the vampire family in Twilight and a group of four friends dress up as Teletubbies. It was really fun dress up as someone else and do not have to worry about what other people think. It is like living a day under a different identity. I really enjoyed it. Happy Halloween!!

Leave a Reply

