Congrats, Yifan!

Two weeks ago, I attended my cousin’s highs school graduation. Yifan and I grew up together. We went to the same elementary school and came to US. at the same time. Even though he is three years older than me, but we treat each other as friends. Time passed by so fast. I feel like yesterday we were still playing hide and seek, and today he is graduating high school.

Most of time, Yifan is very humorous and treat most things like he doesn’t care. However, when other people need help or when something important happened, he treat them very seriously. Therefore, whenever I need help, he is always my go to.

Next year, Yifan is going to start studying economics in California Sate University Pomona. I hope he will have a wonderful college experience and find a job that he is passionate about:)

Leave a Reply

