Adele- 25

Same with many other people, I first fell in love with Adele’s voice in her second album, 21. Her singing has the power to calm me down and I have definitely listened to “Rolling in the deep”, “Turning Table”, and “One And Only” more than a hundred times. This album helped her win six grammy awards, including Album of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best Pop Solo Performance.

However, after having a huge success on her music career, she decided to get married and have kids. After five years, she finally made a comeback with her new album, 25. I was thrilled. I knew she would not let me down. Her new album was a huge success too. “Hello” definitely became a big hit. In the first three week when it just came out, I could hear it whenever I turn on the radio. I’m going to keep supporting Adele and “Attending an Adele’s concert” is going to be one of the top things on my bucket list!

Leave a Reply

