Graceee

Grace and I are friends since freshman year. We met each other through dance. She is really sweet, pretty, and kind. Hanging out with her is always fun and exciting.

My birthday is in the summer and I am always in China or on vacation, so Grace and I could not celebrate together. However, we always stay together for her birthday!

Grace and I are two year Spanish class buddy and three year dance partners. She is also the model for my brand Monarch and my best friend. We would talk about everything together, including schools, relationships, and families. Even though I have a lot of friends, but not many of them could understand me as well as Grace♡ lOVE YOU!

Leave a Reply

