Fashion Shoot

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Last week, I did a photo shoot for her upcoming with fashion brand. My sister wen to college in Britain and majored in Fashion Design. In addition, she studied Luxury Brand Management for MBA in Paris. My sister has always been my fashion instructor since elementary school. Her fashion taste definitely had a lot of impact on me. If it was not my sister, I would not be this interested in fashion.

After a year of preparation, my sister is finally ready to launch her fashion brand this Fall. I already looked at her design and all of them were stunning. This photo shoot is just a preview of how her deigned cloth look on average people, not models. These outfits are really different from cloths that I usually wear, but I really like then and I am glad that the photos came out really well.

I will update more after my sister’s fall/winer collection come out. I am really looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

